stillsr.blogg.se

Android file transfer usb pc
Android file transfer usb pc













Var functionalType = new Guid(0x99ED0160, 0x17FF, 0x4C44, 0x9D, 0x98,īut I couldn't figure out how these exadecimal values work. How can that be? Browsing the C# code (second link, above), I found that at some points, the code creates several GUID objects, each with some slightly different parameters: // Identify the property to retrieve However, if I try to connect an android devices, and to list the contents, I get something that I do not understand: embt2

android file transfer usb pc

All of this examples works like a charm as long as I connect a single sdcard, or a usb key (that is: as long as I have a device which gets recognized by Windows and gets a letter as a proper drive), and I get a full list of the present files, with their absolute paths. I also found some code in C++, which does all of the above and much more. I found some really good code examples in C# that enables me to detect WPDs, to enumerate their contents, and to transfer the contents. I have found that my device can be seen as a Windows Portable Device ( WPD).

android file transfer usb pc

ANDROID FILE TRANSFER USB PC DRIVERS

(Note: I need this for a specific device, Moverio BT-200, and I am having drivers issues with that so please don't suggest to use adb -) I know that's the easy and fast way, but it's not feasible) I am trying to connect an android device to a (Windows 7 64bit) PC via cable, and then to retrieve some files from android to pc programmatically.













Android file transfer usb pc